We are here for you

General Management

General Management

Head of Company Customer Support

Consultant

Course Management

Head of Administration

Reception

Pedagogy Team

Facility Management

Jeanine Bönsel Head of Company Customer Support & Deputy General Management
jeanine.notexisting@nodomain.comboensel@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Jeanine Bönsel Jeanine Bönsel Head of Company Customer Support & Deputy General Management
jeanine.notexisting@nodomain.comboensel@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Jeanine Bönsel Jeanine Bönsel Head of Company Customer Support & Deputy General Management
jeanine.notexisting@nodomain.comboensel@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Anita Olah-Erichsen Training Consultant & Company Customer Support Management
anita.notexisting@nodomain.comolah-erichsen@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Alessia Tschanz Apprentice
alessia.notexisting@nodomain.comtschanz@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Christer Nicolau Training Consultant & Company Customer Support Management
christer.notexisting@nodomain.comnicolau@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Donatella Bucksch Consultant Organisation and Administration of Local Customers, Tessin
donatella.notexisting@nodomain.combucksch@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Karin König Training Consultant
karin.notexisting@nodomain.comkoenig@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Lea Sahlmann Training Consultant
lea.notexisting@nodomain.comsahlmann@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Marilena Branco Training Consultant
marilena.notexisting@nodomain.combranco@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Marisol Barth Consultant, Organisation and Administration of Local Customers, Tessin
segreteria@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Sabine Faika Training Consultant
sabine.notexisting@nodomain.comfaika@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Simon Haag Training Consultant
simon.notexisting@nodomain.comhaag@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Claudia Machado Junior Consultant
claudia.notexisting@nodomain.commachado@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Béla Riethausen Head of Consulation Lucerne
bela.notexisting@nodomain.comriethausen@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Regula Kaufmann Leitung Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung
regula.notexisting@nodomain.comkaufmann@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Antoinette Breutel-O'Donoghue Head of English
antoinette.notexisting@nodomain.combreutel@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Yohann Coué Head of Romance Languages
yohann.notexisting@nodomain.comcoue@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Béla Riethausen Head of Other Languages
bela.notexisting@nodomain.comriethausen@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Agnes Skorka Pedagogy Coordination German
agnes.notexisting@nodomain.comskorka@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Anne Guschal Pedagogy Coordination German
anne.notexisting@nodomain.comguschal@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Karen Matysiak Pedagogy Coordination German
karen.notexisting@nodomain.commatysiak@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Margarethe Stahr Examination Coordination German
margarethe.notexisting@nodomain.comstahr@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Gareth Jones Pedagogy Coordination English
gareth.notexisting@nodomain.comjones@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Bianca Müller Examination Coordination English
bianca.notexisting@nodomain.commueller@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Marc Walsh Pedagogy Coordination English
marc.notexisting@nodomain.comwalsh@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Julie Bernier-Carbonneau Pedagogy Coordination
julie.notexisting@nodomain.combernier-carbonneau@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Giorgia Morgia Pedagogy Coordination
giorgia.notexisting@nodomain.commorgia@academia-language.notexisting@nodomain.comch